A bit more about me

So the other side to me is that I work, study and have a lovely family. I work part time with youth and am doing a law degree. I am about half way through that and study as many subjects as I can in a semester without neglecting my family. 

I am a parent to a 13yo boy, who (completely un-biased as I am), is the best kid in the universe! 

We also have a border collie named Zorro. He is the Australian High Jumping Champion. He can scale a high wall to just under 10 feet tall. He is now retired but as far as I am aware still holds the record. He is an awesome dog who now spends most of his time keeping our flock of chickens and ducks moving about the yard in an orderly fashion. (I think they just humour him really – they are all pretty good friends!) 

Image

This is Zorro in his performing cape… the reason he looks so eager as someone is holding a BALL…. HE would do just about anything for a game of fetch! 

Anyway.. Enough for now.. Have a great day! 

Cheers 

SB

One response to “A bit more about me”

  1. Helen says :

    I have chickens and ducks too, but no Zorro to keep them in check!! Just the rowdy kids!!

Leave a Reply

mummy flying solo

...murmurs from the depths of my world

Sally Bally Creations

A simple girl living the simple life with a simply wonderful man and a simply delightful boy!

