Where have I been?

Well it has been a good while since I have posted anything – and have decided it is time to get back to it. So as a quick fill in I am just going to post pictures of a few random things I have been working on/doing.

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

My plan is to keep adding pictures of the things I have been up to… making clothes, knitting, gardening and of course quilting.

At the moment I am planning my first quilting class that I will be teaching and designing my first unique quilt! Stay tuned!

 

Cheers

S.

Tags: , ,

One response to “Where have I been?”

  1. Rachael @ mummyflyingsolo says :

    Gorgeous, Sal! I look forward to more posts x

Leave a Reply

mummy flying solo

...murmurs from the depths of my world

Sally Bally Creations

A simple girl living the simple life with a simply wonderful man and a simply delightful boy!

